Rumba Rewarded

Since its introduction to mainstream leagues 21 years ago, Rumbalara Football Netball Club has enjoyed a decorated history. The club has claimed nine football premierships and 12 netball grand final victories alongside an abundance of awards recognising its achievements.

Best Clubman

2015Ron Perry
2014Craig Hexter
2013Dixon Patten
2012Brad Boon
2011Shillington Family
2010Dallas Terlich
2009Felicia Dean
2008Belinda McCrimmon
2007Rick Ronnan
2006Ken Doyle
2005Bev Moore
2004Jim West
2003Gate Volunteers
2002Jodie Foley
2001Joe Day
2000Neil Chocrane
1999Wes Murray
1998Carl Atkinson & Felicia Dean

League Medalists

2004Sasha WellsDCGNLBest and Fairest
2004Shirley WellsB ReserveCGNLBest and Fairest
2003Sarai AtkinsonDCGNLBest and Fairest
2003Ian ClarkeThirdsCGFLLeague Best Player
2002Patricia McGeeBCGNLBest and Fairest
2002Lindy WilsonACGNLBest and Fairest
2002Shannon TurnerFourthsCGFLRitchie Mann Trophy
2002Leithen BriggsSeniorsCGFLLawless Medal
2001Leithen BriggsSeniorsCGFLLeague Best Player
2001Lindy WilsonACGNLBest and Fairest
2000Lindy WilsonACGNLBest and Fairest
2000Patricia McGeeBCGNLBest and Fairest
1999Clinton EdwardsSeniorsCGFLRookie of the Year